

## राष्ट्रीय औषधीय शिक्षा एवं अनुसंधान संस्थान,रायबरेली

नाईपर रायबरेली ट्राजिट कैम्पस, बिजनौर – सिसेंडी रोड, सरोजनी नगर, लखनऊ (यू०पी०) – 226002

## National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education & Research, Raebareli

Transit Campus of NIPER Raebareli, Bijnor - Sisendi Road, Sarojini Nagar, Lucknow (UP) - 226002

Ref. No. NIPER/RBL/Cte/7/2020-21

May 21, 2020

## **Office Order**

The Competent Authority is pleased to constitute first Executive Body of Alumni Association as under. The committee shall draft the term of reference of Association & Shall act.

## **Executive Board NIPER Raebareli Alumni Association**

S.No	Post		Name	Term
1	Patron of the association	One	The Director, NIPER Raebareli	Ex- officio
2	Chairman of the Association	One	The Dean. NIPER Raebareli	Ex- officio
3	Faculty Coordinator	One	Dr. Ashok K. Datusalia	-
4	President of the Association	One	Mr. Pramod Gatla (Batch 2011-13)	2020-2022
			Principal Scientist, Biocon Research Ltd.	
5	Secretary	One	Ms. Smita Verma (Batch 2013-15)	2020-2022
6	Secretary (Headquarter)	One	Mr. Lachhman singh (Batch 2015-17)	2020-2022
7	Executive board member	Six	Dr. Ashish Sharma (Batch 2011-13)	2020-2022
			Mr. Pawan Dev Verma (Batch2012-14)	2020-2022
			Mr. Nem Kumar jain (Batch 2013-15)	2020-2022
			Mr. Aakrusta C. Panigrahy (Batch2014-16)	2020-2022
			Ms. Ashima (Batch 2015-17)	2020-2022
			Mr. Shadrak Karumuri (Batch 2016-18)	2020-2022
8	Executive board member	Five	Mr. Ajit Singh (Batch 2016-18)	2020-2021
	(Institutional)		Mr. Anand Singh Patel (Dept. of PE)	2020-2021
			Mr. Ratnesh Tiwari (Dept. of MC)	2020-2021
			Ms. Khan Sabiya Samim (Dept. of P&T)	2020-2021
			Mr. Rajopadhye rohan Rajeev (Dept. of RT)	2020-2021

Registrar

Copy to: All member concerned PS to Director PS to Registrar