

राष्ट्रीय औषधीय शिक्षा एवं अनुसंधान संस्थान,रायबरेली

नाईपर रायबरेली ट्राजिट कैम्पस, बिजनौर – सिसेंडी रोड, सरोजनी नगर, लखनऊ (यू०पी०) – 226002

National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education & Research, Raebareli

Transit Campus of NIPER Raebareli, Bijnor - Sisendi Road, Sarojini Nagar, Lucknow (UP) - 226002

Ref. No. NIPER/RBL/Cte/34/2020-21

September 07, 2020

Office Order

BOARD OF STUDIES AND RESEARCH (BSR) COMMITTEE

The Competent Authority is pleased to reconstitute board of studies and research committee as follows:

1. Dean, NIPER-Raebareli Chairperson

2. Registrar, NIPER Raebareli Non-Member

Secretary

3. Prof. Abbas Ali Mahdi, VC, ERA University, Lucknow Expert Member

4. Dr. A.K Saxena(Director, Bundelkhand University) Expert Member

5. Dr. Sunil Kr. Dubey, Assistant Professor, BITS, Pilani Expert Member

6. Dr. Nihar Ranjan, Assistant Professor, NIPER-Raebareli Departmental Member

7. Dr. Awesh Kr. Yadav, Assistant Professor, NIPER-Raebareli Departmental Member

8. Dr. Ashok Datusalia, Assistant Professor, NIPER-Raebareli Departmental Member

Holding of Meeting:

The committee shall meet as circumstances dictate.

The committee shall be operative from the date of this notification

Registrar

Copy to:
All member concerned
PS to Director

PS to Registrar