Ref.No.NIPER/RBL/Cte/06/2021-22

October 25, 2021

Office Order

DEPARTMENTAL ACADEMIC ADVISORY COMMITTEE (BIOTECHNOLOGY)

The Competent Authority is pleased to constitute Departmental Academic Advisory Committee (Biotechnology) as follows:

1. Dr. Nidhi Srivastava, Associate Professor, NIPER-R Chairperson

2. Dr. Sunita Singh Dhawan, Senior Principal Scientist, CSIR- External Expert from

CIMAP, Lucknow Academics

3. Dr. Saurabh Chandra, Assistant Director & Head of External Expert from

Toxicology at Dabur Research Foundation Industry

4. Dr. Rakesh Singh, Associate Professor, NIPER-R Dean's Nominee

Holding of Meeting:

The committee shall meet as circumstances dictate.

The committee shall be operative from the date of this notification.

Registrar

Copy to:
All members concerned