Ref.No.NIPER/RBL/Cte/03/2021-22

October 25, 2021

Office Order

DEPARTMENTAL ACADEMIC ADVISORY COMMITTEE (PHARMACEUTICS)

The Competent Authority is pleased to reconstitute Departmental Academic Advisory Committee (Pharmaceutics) as follows:

1. Dr. Sanjay Tiwari, Associate Professor, NIPER-R Chairperson

 Dr. P.R. Mishra, Senior Principal Scientist, CSIR-CDRI, External Expert from Lucknow

Academics

3. Dr. Manoj Nahar, Manager, R&D, Sentiss Pharma Pvt. Ltd. External Expert from Industry

4. Dr. Gopal Lal Khatik, Assistant Professor, NIPER-R Dean's Nominee

Holding of Meeting:

The committee shall meet as circumstances dictate.

The committee shall be operative from the date of this notification.

Registrar

Copy to:

All members concerned