

राष्ट्रीय औषधीय शिक्षा एवं अनुसंधान संस्थान,रायबरेली नाईपर रायबरेली ट्राजिट कैम्पस, बिजनौर – सिसेंडी रोड, सरोजनी नगर, लखनऊ (यू०पी०) – 226002 National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education & Research, Raebareli Transit Campus of NIPER Raebareli, Bijnor - Sisendi Road, Sarojini Nagar, Lucknow (UP) - 226002

October 29, 2021

Ref. No. NIPER/RBL/Cte/08/2021-22

Office Order

FINANCE COMMITTEE

The Competent Authority is pleased to reconstitute finance committee as follows:

1.	Director, NIPER-Raebareli	Chairperson
2.	Dean (NIPER-Raebareli)	Member
3.	Deputy Secretary (IFD) (Dept. Of Pharmaceuticals)	Member
4.	Prof. Manas K. Ghorai, (Professor, IIT-Kanpur, U.P)	Member
5.	Dr. Anil Kr. Mishra, (Associate Director, INMAS, Delhi)	Member
6.	Dr. Vikas Vaishnavi, (Medical Scientific Novartis Healthcare Pvt. Ltd)	Member
7.	Registrar, NIPER-Raebareli	Member Secretary
Holding of Meeting:		

The committee shall meet as circumstances dictate.

The committee shall be operative from the date of this notification

Registrar

Copy to: All member concerned