## Ref.No.NIPER/RBL/Cte/**31**/2017-18 January 11, 2018

## Internal Office Note

## LIBRARY COMMITTEE

Library committee has been reconstituted as follows:

1.	Dr. S.J.S. Flora, Director	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Lakshman Kumar Puli, Assistant Professor	Member
3.	Dr. Kolhe Ujwal Damu, Assistant Professor	Member
4.	Dr. Nihar Ranjan, Assistant Professor	Member
5.	Ms. Nivedita Rathore, Assistant Librarian	Member

Holding of Meeting:

The committee shall meet as circumstances dictate.

The committee shall be operative from the date of this notification.

Dr. S.J.S. Flora Director

Copy to: All the above members