National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Raebareli


Dept. of Pharmaceuticals, Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilizers, Govt. of India
  • Welcome to  NIPER RAEBARELI

    Welcome to NIPER RAEBARELI

Staff

 

Dr. Shalini Gupta
Professional Advancement & Placement Officer
E-Mail: contact@niperraebareli.edu.in

Mr. Manoj Mishra
IT Resource Manager
E-Mail: manoj.mishra@niperraebareli.edu.in

Mr. Amar Mishra
Office Supervisor
E-Mail: amar.mishra@niperraebareli.edu.in

Ms. Deepa Bakshi
Office Supervisor
E-Mail: deepa.bakshi@niperraebareli.edu.in

Mr. Somit Kumar
Assistant Librarian
E-Mail: somit.sri@niperraebareli.edu.in

Mr. Nityanand Rai
Lab Assistant
E-Mail: nitya.rai@niperraebareli.edu.in

Mr. Sushil Kumar Singh
Lab Assistant
E-Mail: sushil.singh@niperraebareli.edu.in

Mr. Vishwadeep Tripathi
Lab Assistant
E-Mail: vishwadeeptripathi@gmail.com

Miss. Monica Verma
Lab Assistant
E-Mail: monica.verma774@gmail.com

Mr. Ravindra K Shukla
Office Assistant (Stores & Purchase)
E-Mail: ravindra.sha@niperraebareli.edu.in
Mr. Niraj Kumar
Office Assistant
E-Mail: niraj.kumar@niperraebareli.edu.in

Ms. Mona Jain
Office Assistant (Accounts)
E-Mail: mona.jain@niperraebareli.edu.in

Mr. Kamal Singh
Office Assistant
E-Mail: kamal.singh@niperraebareli.edu.in

Ms. Asiya Praveen
Office Assistant
E-Mail: asiya.praveen@niperraebareli.edu.in

Mrs. Seema Gupta
Office Assistant
E-Mail: seemagupta3013@gmail.com

Mr. Mohit Kumar
Electrician