Staff

Administrative staff

Ms. Deepa Bakshi

Assistant G-1
E-Mail: niper@live.in

Ms. Tripti Shukla

P.S. to Director
E-Mail: pstodirector@hotmail.com

Mr. Amar Kumar Mishra

Assistant G-1
E-Mail: amarmishra.niper@gmail.com

Ms. Ashee Jain

HR cum Technical Coordinator
E-Mail: jainashee0503@gmail.com

Mr. Amit Kumar Dubey

Section Officer (Store & Purchase)
E-Mail: amit.dubey@niperraebareli.edu.in

Ms. Aditi Mishra

Assistant (Placement)
E-Mail: niperrbplacement@hotmail.com

Mr. Shibli Wasim

Assistant G-1
E-Mail: shibliwasim786@gmail.com

Ms. Nivedita Rathore

Library & Information Assistant
E-Mail: nivedisrathore@gmail.com

Mr. Niraj Kumar

Assistant G-1
E-Mail: niraj_1504@rediffmail.com

Mr. Somit Kr. Srivastava

Library & Information Assistant
E-Mail: somit.srivastava@rediffmail.com

Mr. Adarsh Kumar Srivastava

Section Officer (Finance & Accounts)
E-Mail: adarsh@niperraebareli.edu.in

Ms. Manishi Shukla

Assistant Grade -III
E-Mail: manishi.niper@gmail.com

Ms. Mona Jain

Assistant G-1
E-Mail: monajain2208@gmail.com

Mr. Ankit Kumar Sharma

Assistant Grade -III
E-Mail: ankit.020989@gmail.com

Mr. Kamal Singh

Hostel & Guest House Incharge
E-Mail: kamal.niper.r@gmail.com

Mr. Sandeep Tiwari

Data Entry Operator
E-Mail: sandyunforgoten99@gmail.com

Mr. Devgan Ashish

Data Entry Operator
E-Mail: ashish.devgan96@gmail.com

 

Technical Staff

Mr. Manoj Mishra

Technical Assistant (Computer)
E-Mail:manojmishr@gmail.com

Mr. Pawan Shukla

Technical Assistant (Computer)
E-Mail: pawan.shuklajun@gmail.com

Smt. Monica Verma

Junior Technical Assistant
E-Mail: monica.verma774@gmail.com

Mr. Vishwadeep Tripathi

Junior Technical Assistant
E-Mail: vishwadeeptripathi@gmail.com


Ms. Anju Tripathi

Junior Technical Assistant
E-Mail: anjutripathi13oct@gmail.com

Mr. Himanshu Pandey

Laboratory Assistant
E-Mail: himanshupandey1990@gmail.com


Ms. Sneha Chaturvedi

Laboratory Assistant
E-Mail: snehachaturvedi.24@gmail.com