Staff

Administrative staff

Technical Staff

Ms. Deepa Bakshi

Assistant G-1
E-Mail: niper@live.in

Mr. Manoj Mishra

Technical Assistant (Computer)
E-Mail: manojmishr@gmail.com

Mr. Amar Kumar Mishra

Assistant G-1
E-Mail: amarmishra.niper@gmail.com

Mr. Pawan Shukla

Technical Assistant (Computer)
E-Mail: pawan.shuklajun@gmail.com

Mr. Amit Kumar Dubey

Section Officer (Store & Purchase)
E-Mail: amit.dubey@niperraebareli.edu.in


Ms. Amreen Ali Siddique

Junior Technical Assistant
E-Mail: amreen.uman@gmail.com


Mr. Shibli Wasim

Assistant G-1
E-Mail: shibliwasim786@gmail.com

Mr. Vishwadeep Tripathi

Lab.Asst.
E-Mail: vishwadeeptripathi@gmail.com


Mr. Niraj Kumar

Assistant G-II
E-Mail: niraj_1504@rediffmail.com

Smt. Monica Verma

Lab.Asst.
E-Mail: monica.verma774@gmail.com

Mr. Adarsh Kumar Srivastava

Section Officer (Finance & Accounts)
E-Mail: adarsh@niperraebareli.edu.in
 

 

Ms. Mona Jain

Assistant G-II
E-Mail: monajain2208@gmail.com
 

 

Mr. Kamal Singh

Hostel & Guest House Incharge
E-Mail: kamal.niper.r@gmail.com
 



Ms. Ashee Jain

HR cum Technical Coordinator
E-Mail: jainashee0503@gmail.com
 

 

Ms. Aditi Mishra

Assistant (Placement)
E-Mail: niperrbplacement@hotmail.com
 

Ms. Nivedita Rathore

Library & Information Assistant
E-Mail: nivedisrathore@gmail.com
 

Mr. Somit Kr. Srivastava

Library & Information Assistant
E-Mail: somit.srivastava@rediffmail.com
 

Ms. Manishi Shukla

Assistant Grade -III
E-Mail: manishi.niper@gmail.com
 

Mr. Ankit Kumar Sharma

Assistant Grade -III
E-Mail: ankit.020989@gmail.com