Staff

Administrative Staff

Ms. Rupam Tiwari

Assistant Registrar
E-Mail: rupam.tiwari1213@gmail.com

Ms. Tripti Shukla

P.S. to Director
E-Mail: pstodirector@hotmail.com

Mr. Amar Kumar Mishra

Assistant G-I
E-Mail: amarmishra.niper@gmail.com

Mr. Niraj Kumar

Assistant G-I
E-Mail: niraj_1504@rediffmail.com

 

Academic Cell

Ms. Ashee Jain

HR Cum Technical Coordinator
E-Mail: jainashee0503@gmail.com

Mr. Ankit Kumar Sharma

Assistant G-III
E-Mail: ankit.020989@gmail.com

 

Computer Section

Mr. Manoj Kumar Mishra

Technical Assistant
E-Mail:manojmishr@gmail.com

Mr. Pawan Kumar Shukla

Technical Assistant
E-Mail: pawan.shuklajun@gmail.com

 

Finance & Accounts Section

Ms. Deepika Sinha

Finance & Accounts Officer
E-Mail: niperrblfao@gmail.com

Ms. Mona Jain

Assistant G-I
E-Mail: monajain2208@gmail.com

Ms. Manishi Shukla

Assistant G-III
E-Mail: manishi.niper@gmail.com

 

Library

Mr. Somit Kumar Srivastava

Library & Information Assistant
E-Mail: somit.srivastava@rediffmail.com

Ms. Nivedita Rathore

Library & Information Assistant
E-Mail: nivedisrathore@gmail.com

 

Placement

Ms. Aditi Mishra

Assistant (Placement)
E-Mail: niperrbplacement@hotmail.com

 

Store & Purchase

Mr. Shibli Wasim

Assistant G-I
E-Mail: shibliwasim786@gmail.com

Mr. Devgan Ashish

Data Entry Operator
E-Mail: ashish.devgan96@gmail.com

Mr. Sandeep Tiwari

Data Entry Operator
E-Mail: sandeeptiwari9044niper@gmail.com


 

 

Guest House

Mr. Kamal Singh

Hostel & Guest House Incharge
E-Mail: kamal.niper.r@gmail.com

 

Pharmacology & Toxicology Department

Dr. Dinesh Kumar Dhull

Scientific Officer
E-Mail: dhulldinesh@gmail.com

Dr. Pragyanshu Khare

Scientific Officer
E-Mail: khare.pragyanshu@gmail.com

Ms. Anju Tripathi

Junior Technical Assistant
E-Mail: anjutripathi13oct@gmail.com

Mr. Vishwadeep Tripathi

Junior Technical Assistant
E-Mail: vishwadeeptripathi@gmail.com

 

Medicinal Chemistry

Ms. Sneha Chaturvedi

Laboratory Assistant
E-Mail: snehachaturvedi.24@gmail.com

Mr. Himanshu Panday

Laboratory Assistant
E-Mail: himanshupanday1990@gmail.com

 

Pharmaceutics Department

Dr. Poonam Parashar

Scientific Officer
E-Mail: poonamparashar79@gmail.com

Ms. Monica Verma

Junior Technical Assistant
E-Mail: monica.verma774@gmail.com

Mr. Sanjit Singh Kushwaha

Laboratory Assistant
E-Mail: sanjitsingh707@gmail.com