Officers and Staffs

Administrative Officers

Dr. Sunil Kumar Yadav

Finance and Account Officer
Email: fo@niperraebareli.edu.in

Mr. Prabina Kumar Pradhan

Asst. Registrar
Email: assistant.registrar@niperraebareli.edu.in

Computer Section

Mr. Anand Vardhan Tripathi

System Engineer
Email: system-engineer@niperraebareli.edu.in

Mr. Ankit Pandey

Technical Assistant(Computer)
Email: techassist-comp@niperraebareli.edu.in

Scientist/Technical Supervisor

Dr. Nabanita Das

Scientist/Tech. Supervisor Grade - I
Email: nabanita.das2603@niperraebareli.edu.in

Dr. Ankita Sharma

Scientist/Tech. Supervisor Grade - II
Email: ankita.sharma17@niperraebareli.edu.in

Ms. Surabhi Gupta

Scientist/Tech. Supervisor Grade - II
Email: gupta.surabhi@niperraebareli.edu.in

Administrative Staffs

Mr. Ashish Jaggal

Administrative Officer
Email: admn-officer@niperraebareli.edu.in

Ms. Sheetal Mishra

Secretary to Registrar
Email: sheetal.mishra16@niperraebareli.edu.in

Mr. Shivashish Tripathi

Secretary to Director
Email: ps-director@niperraebareli.edu.in

Mr. Rahul Joshi

Store Keeper
Email: joshi.rahul@niperraebareli.edu.in

Mr. Abhishek Singh

Accountant
Email: abhi.singh@niperraebareli.edu.in

Mr. Prince Kumar Singh

Assistant Grade-II
Email: princevk.singh@niperraebareli.edu.in

Mr. Anand Kumar Mehra

Assistant Grade-II
Email: anandniperraebareli@gmail.com

Junior Technical Assistant

Mr. Vikky Pandey

Junior Technical Assistant

Mr. Alok Kumar Shukla

Junior Technical Assistant
Email: alok.shukla98@niperraebareli.edu.in